For security reasons, you are only able to upload factsheets of products that are owned by
organisations with which you are affiliated.
As a data manager, you are responsible for keeping the data of your products up-to-date.
You can, however, transfer the management to other users by selecting them on the product edit page.
You can only appoint other users if they are related to one of the organisations
with which you are affiliated. By transferring the data management to another person,
you lose this role.